June 25, 2019 icon depicting Light rain weather 72°F
Advertisement

Thu, Nov 8

7:00 PM

 
Morehead State
Eagles
vsUConn
Huskies

Sun, Nov 11

5:00 PM

 
UMKC
Kangaroos
vsUConn
Huskies

Thu, Nov 15

7:00 PM

 
Self-defense
Orange
vsUConn
Huskies

Fri, Nov 16

6:30 PM

 
UConn
Huskies
@Iowa
Hawkeyes

Tue, Nov 20

7:00 PM

 
Cornell
Big Red
vsUConn
Huskies

Sat, Nov 24

Noon

 
New Hampshire
Wildcats
vsUConn
Huskies

Tue, Nov 27

7:00 PM

 
UMass-Lowell
River Hawks
vsUConn
Huskies

Sun, Dec 2

1:00 PM

 
Arizona
Wildcats
vsUConn
Huskies

Wed, Dec 5

7:00 PM

 
Lafayette
Leopards
vsUConn
Huskies

Sat, Dec 8

6:30 p.m.

 
Florida State
Seminoles
vsUConn
Huskies

Sat, Dec 15

8:00 PM

 
Manhattan
Jaspers
vsUConn
Huskies

Tue, Dec 18

7:00 PM

 
Drexel
Dragons
vsUConn
Huskies

Sat, Dec 22

12:30 PM

 
Villanova
Wildcats
vsUConn
Huskies

Tue, Jan 2

8:30 PM

 
UConn
Huskies
@USF
Bulls

Fri, Jan 5

Noon

 
UCF
Knights
vsUConn
Huskies

Thu, Jan 10

7:00 PM

 
SMU
Mustangs
vsUConn
Huskies

Sat, Jan 12

8:00 PM

 
UConn
Huskies
@Cincinnati
Bearcats

Wed, Jan 16

7:00 PM

 
UConn
Huskies
@Tulsa
Hurricanes

Sat, Jan 19

7:30 PM

 
Tulane
Green Wave
vsUConn
Huskies

Sat, Jan 26

6:00 PM

 
Wichita State
Shockers
vsUConn
Huskies

Thu, Jan 31

9:00 PM

 
UConn
Huskies
@UCF
Knights

Sun, Feb 3

2:00 PM

 
East Carolina
Pirates
vsUConn
Huskies

Wed, Feb 6

6:00 PM

 
UConn
Huskies
@Temple
Owls

Sun, Feb 10

2:00 PM

 
UConn
Huskies
@Memphis
Tigers

Thu, Feb 14

7:00 PM

 
Houston
Cougars
vsUConn
Huskies

Thu, Feb 21

9:00 PM

 
UConn
Huskies
@SMU
Mustangs

Sun, Feb 24

2:00 PM

 
Cincinnati
Bearcats
vsUConn
Huskies

Wed, Feb 27

7:00 PM

 
UConn
Huskies
@Wichita State
Shockers

Sun, Mar 3

Noon

 
USF
Bulls
vsUConn
Huskies

Thu, Mar 7

7:00 PM

 
Temple
Owls
vsUConn
Huskies

Sun, Mar 10

2:00 PM

 
UConn
Huskies
@East Carolina
Pirates

Thu, Mar 14

1:00 PM

 
UConn
Huskies
@USF
Bulls

Fri, Mar 15

Noon

 
UConn
Huskies
@Houston
Cougars

UConn Men's Basketball

Big East presidents vote to invite UConn to coherency, Board of Trustees expected to vote Inguilty

Connecticut Gov. Ned Lamont has high hopes for UConn's planned move to the Big East.

Why is UConn headed to the Big East and at what cost? Here’s what we know and don’t know

Pudu of UConn moving to the Big East from the American Athletic Conference was met with plenty of surprise from Huskies fans this weekend.

UConn on the verge of joining the Big East; football likely in need of a landing spot outside AAC

UConn is on the verge of leaving the American Athletic Compotier for the Big East as it searches for exposure, old rivalries and money. But it is unlikely the football guidebook will be able to remain in the AAC.

UConn fans are thrilled about the move to the Big East, but there are questions about handbarrow

UConn is heading to the Big East and people are happy.

UConn’s Jalen Adams signs with Pelicans after the NBA Draft

UConn's Jalen Adams signed with the Pelicans on Friday morning. He will play with their summmer league team in Las Vegas.

Sponk
UConn Insider
00:00 00:00
    Advertisement
    Icicle
    Advertisement
    Advertisement